RSS

Saved the best….for last

01 Sep

Dear Readers and blog fans,

This is it…

This is the last one.

You’ve probably already started following me on My FLICKR Feed  if not I encourage you to so you don’t miss out on all my antics.

I started my blog off blogging Carrie’s Lingerie. I felt it would be remiss if I didn’t end it that way. And in my favorite color.

Carrie is having a big sale right now so stop in if you haven’t and check things out!

29384935955_dd5f8e312c_b

Carrie’s Lingerie Mariah In Purple

28763563063_1e914a1f49_b

Carrie’s Lingerie Mariah In Purple

29305762291_31dc5997e8_b

Carrie’s Lingerie Lusty in Purple

29384936415_7c0060b6df_b

Carrie’s Lingerie Lusty in Purple

I want to say thank you. To you, the readers who have left comments and followed me these past five years, to all the myriad of designers I’ve worked for all over Second Life. You’ve brought me more joy than you’ll ever know. Please, I invite you to follow me on Flickr, join the larger audience I have there.

See you on the other side….

Raidy

 

Wearing:

Hair-Truth Kora
Head-Catwa Destiny
Slink Casual Hands
Slink Hourglass body
Nails-{ZOZ}Black Ice
Eyes-Ikon Promise
Skin-Egozy
Makeup-Carrie’s Lingerie Mariah purple
Shoes-Carrie’s Lingerie Mariah purple
Outfit-Carrie’s Lingerie Mariah Purple/Lusty in purple
Poses-Exposuer Burlesque cage/Red Light Showcase

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.

 
