RSS

Gearing up for New Years Eve with Paris Fashion

26 Dec

When my dear friend Soraia told me she had a new store in her mall, and who it was, I giggled with glee! If you’ve never experienced Paris Fashion, its an old brand, being brought back with renewed life. Owner/Creator Barbarella Portland comes up with some seriously exotic ideas for her brand, and it’s some stunning work. I’m thrilled to blogging for them and part of the team!  Stepping in the store, I felt like I was transported to an expensive European boutique store. It took me a few moments to look around and just take it all in.

First I must show you, the beautiful “Fantasy Queen” dress. This gown was featured in Bestyle magazine for December. Mesh with a generous fit, I could see this easily being my pick for my New Years Eve Dress.

paris fashion_001.png paris fashion_002.png paris fashion_003.png paris fashion_004.png

 

But wait!!  Maybe you’re looking for more of a grand entrance? The Sidney Peacock dress is for you! I can’t even describe the textures on these. Buttery, Rich, beautiful!

PF peacock dress_001.png PF peacock dress_002.png

 

Then …There’s a the icing on the cake…The “Iced Purple” gown… frothy layers of lacy purple skirts…Don’t like the purple? She offers it in several other colors.

PF Iced purple_001.png PF Iced purple_002.png

 

But I think.. I think..I have my New Years Eve Dress from Paris Fashion! I saw this and said.. OOOhhh this is the one! I’ve chosen the uber fashionable “Lady In Black” for my New Years Eve parties. She’s a mesh creation with gold accents and fastenings. Regal and sexy, this gown exudes sex appeal.. and the model isn’t bad either *winks*

PF lady in black_001.png PF lady in black_002.png

 

Paris Fashion is in a new location at the Syrielle Creations Mall

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Jewels%20Isle/33/18/25

Aradia wears
Emo-tion Nicole Hair, Exile All for love hair, De-La Xenia Hair
Jewelry-Vendome Tsarina bracelet, Chop Zuey Candlelight Necklace, Ring, Exquisite Jewelry Rings
Shoes-N-Core Venus
Poses-Katink (Yumi, Demi, Kiana, Princess Poses)
Makeup-Madrid Solo Shena eyeshadow, Izzie’s Dark Vibrant Lipstick {MUA}Shanty Makeup set

 

 

 
Comments Off

Posted by on December 26, 2013 in Couture, Fashion, formal, Mesh, Poses, props, Second Life, Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 128 other followers

